Home - Les Grottes de Roffy

Your campsite near Sarlat in the Dordogne

Are you looking for the ideal campsite for a family holiday? Welcome to Les Grottes de Roffy campsite where you will have an unforgettable stay. Lake, hiking trails, woods – all in the heart of the Dordogne for a re-ernegising stay in a natural environment. Become one with nature! Opt for a green holiday for a guaranteed change of scene! Straight out of the campsite, the Dordogne Valley is waiting to be discovered, with lots of superb walks on offer.

Looking for a relaxing break for two? Visit our campsite in the Dordogne for a truly restful stay! You can enjoy the luxury of our Prestige mobile homes and our shaded pitches. Our mobile homes are ideal for enjoying the campsite, while offering you all the comforts of home!

A 4-star campsite in the heart of the Périgord Noir

Head to the water park for a relaxing break on the sunloungers or have fun with your family by venturing down the slides!

Set your taste buds alight at the campsite restaurant, savouring Perigord dishes with fresh, seasonal produce! A firm favourite since its creation 40 years ago, our campsite restaurant offers delicious regional dishes.

We have a wide range of activities for you to choose from. Bike rides, yoga classes, hiking trails, river with water sports – no time to get bored! Your children can enjoy the Kids Club in our 4-star campsite. Water aerobics, yoga classes, hiking – a range of sports activities to try. For teens and adults!

8.2 / 10
out of94 reviews
Our offers
Our weekend packs
Contact

Sainte-Nathalène
24200 SARLAT - France

Call Center:
Monday to Friday
9am - 7.30pm
Saturday 9am - 12pm

Home of the campsite

Accueil - Les Grottes de Roffy Accueil - Les Grottes de Roffy

Votre camping en Dordogne près de Sarlat

Vous recherchez le camping idéal pour un séjour en famille ? Bienvenue au Camping Les Grottes de Roffy où vous passerez un séjour inoubliable. Lac, sentier de randonnée, espaces arborés, rendez-vous au cœur de la Dordogne pour un séjour ressourçant en pleine nature. Ne faites plus qu’un avec la nature ! Optez pour des vacances au vert dans un dépaysement garanti. Vous pourrez vous évader directement depuis le camping pour découvrir la vallée de la Dordogne et réaliser de superbes balades.

Envie d’une pause détente en amoureux ? Rendez-vous dans notre Camping en Dordogne à Sarlat pour un séjour tout confort ! Vous pourrez profiter du confort de nos mobil-homes de prestige et de nos emplacements ombragés. Nos mobil-homes sont idéals pour profiter du camping, tout en vous offrant un séjour comme à la maison !

Un camping 4 étoiles au coeur du Périgord Noir

Rendez-vous à l’espace aquatique pour profiter d’une pause détente sur les transats, mais aussi vous amuser en famille en dévalant les toboggans.

Venez émoustiller vos papilles au restaurant du camping, en dégustant les plats périgourdins avec des produits frais et de saison ! Apprécié depuis sa création il y a 40 ans, notre restaurant au sein du camping vous permettra de déguster de délicieux plats régionaux.

Nous vous réservons un grand choix d’activités. Balades en vélo, cours de yoga, sentiers de randonnée, rivière avec activités nautiques, vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer ! Vos enfants pourront profiter du club enfants dans notre Camping 4 étoiles en Dordogne.  Aquagym, cours de Yoga, randonnées essayez une foule d’activités sportives. Pour les ados et les adultes !

8.3 / 10
sur 70 avis
Nos offres
Camping Les Grottes de Roffy
Nos packs weekend
Camping Les Grottes de Roffy
Contact
Camping Les Grottes de Roffy

Sainte-Nathalène
24200 SARLAT - France

Call center :
Du lundi au vendredi
9h-12h30 / 13h30-17h